Burton Hotel Group Logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6655 S Lewis Ave, Suite 120,
Tulsa, OK 74136 • 918.492.7811

Burton Hotel Group


6655 South Lewis Ave, Suite 120
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136
918.492.7811 (office)
918.492.7834 (fax)

Gary Burton, President

David Burton, Executive Vice President Hotel Operations
david@burtonhotelgroup.com

Curtis White, Director of Operations
curtis@burtonhotelgroup.com

Joanna Craddock, Regional Director of Sales
joanna@burtonhotelgroup.com

Julia Dionne, Controller
julia@burtonhotelgroup.com

Ronda Lau, Accounts Receivable
ronda@burtonhotelgroup.com

Tanya Willis, Human Resources Director
tanya@burtonhotelgroup.com